We’re dropping a brand new song on you on Tuesday July 27, 2021!

The song is called “Terrible Liar” and is the first of what will be a whole album worth of songs being released to streaming services over the next while.

As well as yours truly, the song features Ron Lavella on drums, Michael Klooster on keys, Elio Giordano on bass and Brian Fechino on guitar.

Photo by Michael Jenkins, artwork by Tom Nickerson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The NuCaptcha API requires the PHP mcrypt module.